Search for an employeeof the Euroafrica Serivces Limited

Name:
Surname:
Department:
Position:
 

Search results:

1. Andrzejczak Róża, Department of General Accounting and Financial Reporting, Accountant

Room: 311

Phone: (091) 81 43 334

Fax: (091) 81 43 315

Email: roza.andrzejczak@euroafrica.com.pl, euroafrica@euroafrica.com.pl

2. Bączkiewicz Edyta, European Lines Department, Operations officer

Room: 207

Phone: (091) 8143 221

Email: edyta.baczkiewicz@euroafrica.com.pl

3. Barcikowska Anna, Electronic Documentation Department, Documentation Supervisor

Room: 114

Phone: (091) 8143 320

Email: anna.kurdzieko@euroafrica.com.pl

4. Budniak Jacek, Technical Department, Naval Technical Superintendent

Room: 327

Phone: (091) 8143 275, 4624 308

Fax: (091) 8143 229

Email: jacek.budniak@euroafrica.com.pl

5. Bugaj Grzegorz, Department of Capital Investment and Corporate Supervision, Chief Capital Investment Specialist

Room: 215

Phone: (091) 8143 319, 4624 817

Email: grzegorz.bugaj@euroafrica.com.pl

6. Denkiewicz Małgorzata, Department of General Accounting and Financial Reporting, Senior accountant

Room: 314

Phone: (091) 81 43 390

Email: malgorzata.denkiewicz@euroafrica.com.pl

7. Fert Urszula, European Lines Department, Ship Operations Specialist

Room: 207

Phone: (091) 8143 298, 4623 215

Email: urszula.fert@euroafrica.com.pl

8. Figaszewska Wiesława, Economic Department, Economic Department Manager

Room: 204

Phone: (091) 8143 223

Email: wieslawa.figaszewska@euroafrica.com.pl

9. Gnoiński Marian, West Africa Line Department, West Africa Line Deputy Manager

Phone: (091) 8143 282, 4624 548

Email: marian.gnoinski@euroafrica.com.pl

10. Goldman  Marcin, Management Office, Shipping Director

Phone: (091) 8143 302

Fax: (091) 8143 315

Email: marcin.goldman@euroafrica.com.pl

11. Górecka Katarzyna, , President - "For The People of The Sea" Foundation

Room: 210

Phone: (091) 8143 218

Email: katarzyna.gorecka@euroafrica.com.pl

12. Jadczyszyn Magdalena, West Africa Line Department, Ship Operations Specialist

Phone: (091) 8143 213

Email: magda.jadczyszyn@euroafrica.com.pl

13. Jagła Magdalena, Claims and Insurance Department, Cargo Claims and Insurance Specialist

Room: 213

Phone: (091) 8143 313, 4624 389

Fax: (091) 8143 379

Email: magdalena.jagla@euroafrica.com.pl

14. Jasińska Alicja, West Africa Line Department, Operations officer

Phone: (91) 8143 261

Fax: (91) 4624 146

Email: alicja.tucholska@euroafrica.com.pl

15. Kaczmarczyk Jadwiga, West Africa Line Department, Ship Operations Specialist

Room: 207

Phone: (091) 8143 327

Email: jadwiga.kaczmarczyk@euroafrica.com.pl

16. Karaś Dariusz, Claims and Insurance Department, Claims and Insurance Department Manager

Room: 212

Phone: (091) 8143 246

Email: dariusz.karas@euroafrica.com.pl

17. Kilijanczyk Małgorzata, Electronic Documentation Department, Documentation Supervisor

Room: 114

Phone: (091) 8143 285

Email: malgorzata.kilijanczyk@euroafrica.com.pl

18. Kokorniak Grażyna, European Lines Department, Ship Operations Specialist

Room: 207

Phone: (091) 8143 216, 8143 202

Email: grazyna.kokorniak@euroafrica.com.pl

19. Kos Magdalena, Purchasing and Commissariat, Commissariat officer

Phone: (91)8143214

Fax: (91)4623 183

Email: magdalena.kos@euroafrica.com.pl

20. Kos Maria, IT Department, Chief IT Specialist

Room: 321

Phone: (091) 8143 342

Email: maria.kos@euroafrica.com.pl

21. Kraśnicki Andrzej, Marine Safety Department, Marine Safety Specialist

Phone: (091) 8143 262

Email: andrzej.krasnicki@euroafrica.com.pl

22. Kroll Żaneta, Department of General Accounting and Financial Reporting, Head of Accounting and Financial Settlement

Phone: (091) 8143 295

Email: zaneta.kroll@euroafrica.com.pl

23. Krupińska Agnieszka, Branch Office, Secretary

Phone: (91) 81 43 255/256

Fax: (91) 81 43 315

Email: agnieszka.krupinska@euroafrica.com.pl

24. Kuźmińska Teresa, Purchasing and Commissariat, Head of Procurement and the Commissariat

Room: 13

Phone: (091) 8143 239

Email: teresa.kuzminska@euroafrica.com.pl

25. Lewicka  Barbara, European Lines Department, Container Reporting and Billing Specialist

Room: 207

Phone: (091) 8143 301, 4624 113

Email: barbara.lewicka@euroafrica.com.pl

26. Łuksza Katarzyna, Department of Marketing and Promotion, Marketing and Promotion Specialist

Room: 209

Phone: (091) 8143 233

Fax: (091) 8143 315

Email: katarzyna.luksza@euroafrica.com.pl

27. Wiles Magdalena, Department of General Accounting and Financial Reporting, Accountant

Room: 311

Phone: (091) 81 43 334

Fax: (091) 81 43 315

Email: magdalena.wiles@euroafrica.com.pl

28. Malanowska Elżbieta, Management Office, Financial Executive

Phone: (091) 8143 255, 8143 256

Email: emalan@euroafrica.com.pl

29. Mańkowski Sławomir, European Lines Department, European Lines Manager

Room: 207

Phone: (091) 8143 251

Fax: (091) 8143 366

Email: slawomir.mankowski@euroafrica.com.pl

30. Markuszewska Edyta, Branch Office, Secretary

Phone: (91) 81 43 255/256

Fax: (91) 81 43 315

Email: edyta.markuszewska@euroafrica.com.pl

31. Matuszewski Marcin, Purchasing and Commissariat, Supply officer - driver

Phone: (091) 8143 350

32. Maziarz Bartosz, West Africa Line Department, West Africa Line Manager

Room: 208

Phone: (091) 8143 283

Email: bartek.maziarz@euroafrica.com.pl

33. Mazur Dariusz, Technical Department, Naval Technical Superintendent

Phone: (091) 8143 276

Fax: (091) 8143 229

Email: dariusz.mazur@euroafrica.com.pl

34. Mielcarzewicz Krystyna, Department of General Accounting and Financial Reporting, Cashier

Phone: (091) 8143 230

Email: krystyna.mielcarzewicz@euroafrica.com.pl

35. Montwiłł Magdalena, Purchasing and Commissariat, Commissariat officer

Phone: (91) 8143 234

Email: magdalena.montwill@euroafrica.com.pl

36. Mossur Tomasz, Marine Safety Department, Chief Nautical Superintendent

Phone: (091) 8143 294, 4624

Email: tomasz.mossur@euroafrica.com.pl

37. Niwińska  Małgorzata, IT Department, IT Specialist

Phone: (091) 8143 205

Email: malgorzata.niwinska@euroafrica.com.pl

38. Ozdoba Jacek, Technical Department, Naval Technical Superintendent

Phone: (091) 8143 309

Email: jacek.ozdoba@euroafrica.com.pl

39. Oziewicz Adam, West Africa Line Department, The operator Ship

Phone: (91) 81 43 273

Email: adam.oziewicz@euroafrica.com.pl

40. Piekart Magdalena, Department of General Accounting and Financial Reporting, Senior accountant

Phone: (091) 8143 389

Email: magdalena.piekart@euroafrica.com.pl

41. Poros Dorota, Purchasing and Commissariat, Warehouseperson

Room: 19

Phone: (091) 8143 232

Fax: (091) 4623186

Email: dorota.poros@euroafrica.com.pl

42. Prymusiewicz Agnieszka, Marine Safety Department, The Board of Directors Proxy for ISM Code, ISO and ISPS

Phone: (091) 8143 226

Email: agnieszka.prymusiewicz@euroafrica.com.pl

43. Przybylski Michał, Technical Department, Technical Superintendent for the Electrical , Radio and Automation

Phone: (091) 8143 339

Email: michal.przybylski@euroafrica.com.pl

44. Ratajski Bogusz, Department of Business Development, Business Development Director

Room: 211

Phone: (091) 8143 254

Fax: (091) 4624 146

Email: bogusz.ratajski@euroafrica.com.pl

45. Schwann Joanna, IT Department, IT Specialist

Room: 5

Phone: (091) 8143 207

Email: jps@euroafrica.com.pl

46. Skórzewska Elżbieta, Department of General Accounting and Financial Reporting, Chief Accountant

Phone: (091) 8143 396

Email: elzbieta.skorzewska@euroafrica.com.pl

47. Stypik Przemysław, Department of Capital Investment and Corporate Supervision, Chief Corporate Supervision Specialist, Secretary to the Board

Room: 225

Phone: (091) 8143 243

Email: przemyslaw.stypik@euroafrica.com.pl

48. Szczęsny Bogdan, Management Office, Technical Director

Phone: (091) 8143 274

Email: bogdan.szczesny@euroafrica.com.pl

49. Szeszko Irena, West Africa Line Department, Inspector of exploitation settlements

Room: 205

Phone: (91) 81 43 266

Fax: (91) 81 43 315

Email: irena.szeszko@euroafrica.com.pl

50. Szymanowicz Danuta, Department of General Accounting and Financial Reporting, Chief Consolidation and Financial Reporting Specialist

Phone: (091) 8143 236

Email: danuta.szymanowicz@euroafrica.com.pl

51. Świtoń Przemysław, Purchasing and Commissariat, Supply officer - driver

Phone: (091) 8143 332

52. Tomsia Irena, Department of General Accounting and Financial Reporting, Senior accountant

Phone: (091) 8143 272

Email: irena.tomsia@euroafrica.com.pl

53. Wiśniewska-Bartczak Jadwiga, Department of General Accounting and Financial Reporting, Senior accountant

Phone: (91) 81 43 277

Email: jadwiga.wisniewska-bartczak@euroafrica.com.pl

54. Wiśniewski Jacek, Management Office, Branch Director / Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (091) 8143 255, 8143 256

Email: jacek.wisniewski@euroafrica.com.pl

55. Zarychta Grażyna, Purchasing and Commissariat, Administration Supervisor

Phone: (091) 8143 200

Email: recepcja@euroafrica.com.pl


Our representative in Poland:

We are a part of Hass Holding Group: